Life's lessons start at 
Home
About
Academics
Admissions
Boarding
Calendar of Events
Campus
Career
Contact
Counseling
Links
Location
News & Images
Parents Login

School Contacts


Mailing Address:  Treamis World School, near Electronics City,  Hulimangala Post, Bangalore South 560105

Main Phone:  +91 (80) 2783 9651

School Email:  info@treamis.org (General Enquiries - not related to admissions)

Department Member Email Extn Mobile
Principal Manjula Mathew principal@treamis.org
     Preschool
     Primay
     CBSE High
     CIE High
Gouri Samant
Neena Mummigatti
Rekha Kumbar 
Uma Maheshwari
preschool.coordinator@treamis.org
primary.coordinator@treamis.org
cbse.coordinator@treamis.org
cie.coordinator@treamis.org

43

44
42

Accounts Payable  Mahesh S.V.  accounts@treamis.org 27
Admissions  Sukanya Pal  admissions@treamis.org  31 99723 99047 
Fees  Vandana Naik fees@treamis.org  23 99000 82473 
Human Resources  Salila Lakshman  jobs@treamis.org 26
Marketing/Public Relations   Salila Lakshman pr@treamis.org
99000 34851 
Purchasing  Vaishali purchasing@treamis.org 29 99000 82472 
Residence Hall  Harini C.  rh@treamis.org 99723 99042
Student Services
Transfer certificates, absentiesm, address change, uniform, text books, bus routes, etc.    
Archana Reddy  student.services@treamis.org
31  
Transportation

Vaishali (Feedback)

Basavaraj  
(pick up/drop off changes for the day only) 

transport@treamis.org 30

99000 82471

95358 11664