Contact

Reach us @ :

Treamis World School, near Electronics City, Hulimangala Post, Bangalore South 560105

 

In the real world :

+91 (80) 2783 9651

 

In the virtual world :

info@treamis.org (General Enquiries - not related to admissions)

 

Department

Member

Email

Extn

Mobile

Principal

Manjula Mathew

principal@treamis.org

Vice Principal

viceprincipal@treamis.org

Preschool

Primay

CBSE High School

CIE High School

Gauri Samanth

Shweta Jain

.

Uma Maheshwari

preschool.coordinator@treamis.org

primary.coordinator@treamis.org

cbse.coordinator@treamis.org

cie.coordinator@treamis.org

9448845151

34

 

44

22

Accounts Payable

Mahesh S.V.

accounts@treamis.org

27

Admissions

Sukanya Pal

Harini C.

Heena Panjnani

admissions@treamis.org

31

99723 99047

99723 99042

99723 99046

Fees

Vandana Naik

fees@treamis.org

23

99000 82473

Career

Divya Manuel

jobs@treamis.org

99000 34855

Residence Hall

Harini C.

rh@treamis.org

99723 99042

Student Services

 Archana Reddy

student.services@treamis.org

35

Purchasing

Ashoka N

purchasing@treamis.org

99000 82471

Transportation

Ashoka (Feedback)

Basavaraj

(pick up/drop off changes for the day only)

transport@treamis.org

30

99000 82471

 

95358 11664